Previous Page

BellinghamArt

1701 Ellis St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-738-8379

Website:
www.bellinghamart.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Chinese Calligraphy Class

Drawings/Works on Paper, Painting

Learn Chinese calligraphy from Master Kathy Pak. Kathy is from Hong Kong and has had many exhibitions in Asia and the U.S. She will teach the use of the brush to express beautiful Chinese characters and idioms.

Information:

• Wed 9/26/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/3/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/10/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/17/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/24/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 10/31/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/7/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/14/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events