Previous Page

Bellingham Unitarian Fellowship

1207 Ellsworth St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-733-3837

Website:
www.buf.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Whatcom Town Hall: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Community Event

Whatcom Town Hall: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, an event designed to foster dialogue about building a culturally responsive and community-informed business The important discussion will aid the Co-op Board directors in defining issues and goals for further exploration and action as we began a process to engage with the community in building a socially responsible business. Voice YOUR opinion on how we can build a business that is truly welcoming to all members of our community. No advance preparation needed. Your personal experience is all you need to participate. Internally, we have been building our foundational knowledge with trainings on Racial Equity, Race & Privilege, and Colonialism. Now we are gearing up to incorporate this knowledge throughout our cooperative. This is the beginning of community-informed action. This is the start of a public conversation, which at its root is in line with our cooperative model.

Information:

• Thu 2/22/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Bellingham Unitarian Fellowship (BUF) Service

Folk,Religious,Talks/Lectures

Each week features a different speaker. Coffee hour downstairs in the Social Hall following the service. All ages welcome and children's religious education programs available.

Information:

• Sun 2/25/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 3/4/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 3/11/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 3/18/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 3/25/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/1/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/8/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/15/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/22/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/29/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 5/6/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 5/13/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 5/20/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 5/27/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 6/3/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 6/10/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 6/17/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 6/24/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/1/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/8/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/15/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/22/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/29/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 8/5/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 8/12/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 8/19/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM