Previous Page

Bellingham Unitarian Fellowship

1207 Ellsworth St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-733-3837

Website:
www.buf.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Bellingham Unitarian Fellowship (BUF) Service

Folk,Religious,Talks/Lectures

Each week features a different speaker. Coffee hour downstairs in the Social Hall following the service. All ages welcome and children's religious education programs available.

Information:

• Sun 10/22/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Bellingham Unitarian Fellowship (BUF) 10/22/17 Service

Talks/Lectures, Special Event, Religioius

Oct. 22– BUF Brings Out our Best – Paul Beckel. Can our UU principles and the BUF community help us to bring out our best? How might we show the world “The Best of BUF?” Childcare and religious education classes available. Call 360-733-3837 three days in advance to reserve.

Information:

• Sun 10/22/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM

Bellingham Unitarian Fellowship (BUF) Service

Folk,Religious,Talks/Lectures

Each week features a different speaker. Coffee hour downstairs in the Social Hall following the service. All ages welcome and children's religious education programs available.

Information:

• Sun 10/29/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 11/5/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 11/12/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 11/19/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 11/26/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 12/3/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 12/10/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 12/17/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 12/24/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 12/31/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 1/7/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 1/14/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 1/21/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 1/28/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 2/4/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 2/11/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 2/18/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 2/25/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 3/4/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 3/11/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 3/18/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 3/25/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/1/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/8/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/15/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/22/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 4/29/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 5/6/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 5/13/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 5/20/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 5/27/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 6/3/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 6/10/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 6/17/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 6/24/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/1/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/8/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/15/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/22/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 7/29/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 8/5/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 8/12/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM
• Sun 8/19/18 at 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM