Previous Page

Culture Cafe at Kombucha Town

210 E. Chestnut St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

World's Best Trivia at Kombucha Town

Social Event

The best Trivia Night in Bellingham is here, under the Herald sign, at Kombucha Town every Monday. Hosted by Randall Ragsdale of World's Best Trivia; gather teams of up to 6, and challenge yourselves to three rounds of fun questions incorporating music, images, and wagers. Raffles, prizes, return patronage rewards, and more.

Information:

• Mon 2/25/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 3/4/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 3/11/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 3/18/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 3/25/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 4/1/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 4/8/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 4/15/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 4/22/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 4/29/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 5/6/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 5/13/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 5/20/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 5/27/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 6/3/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 6/10/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 6/17/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Mon 6/24/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM