Previous Page

Hadrian Art Gallery

5717 Gilkey Ave., Bow, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Outside Vision Art Exhibition

Art Show

This exhibition showcases artworks that remark on the elements of nature. The show will run through May and features landscapes, wildlife paintings, nature photography and interactive digital mapped sandboxes. Free Admission all ages, snacks and refreshments provided! Location Hadrian Art Gallery, 5717 Gilkey Ave Bow/Edison 98232 Outside Vision will continue to run for reg retail hours wed-sun 11-5, after the reception. Opening Reception is on May 4, 4-8 pm.

Information:

• Fri 5/24/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 5/25/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 5/26/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Biome Art Exhibition

Art Show

Opening night free wine and conversation. June 1, 4-8 pm. This exhibition is a collection of PNW artists who create works with animals as subjects. The show itself will bring together the various depictions of animals and wild life in a unique arrangement. Some of the subjects include horses, goats, birds, insects, fish and more. Artists Include: Dedrian Clark, Sarah Dalton, Dee Doyle, Mark Ellinger, Houston Foist, Gary Giovoni, April Grossruck, Bill Harrison, Hui-Ying LeSage, Lorna Libert, Rebecca Parker, Ben Vanderwerff.

Information:

• Sat 6/1/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 6/2/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 6/5/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 6/7/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 6/9/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 6/12/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 6/14/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 6/15/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 6/16/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 6/19/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 6/21/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 6/23/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 6/26/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 6/28/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 6/29/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 6/30/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM