Previous Page

Hadrian Art Gallery

5717 Gilkey Ave., Bow, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Northwest Plein Air Art Show

Art Show

Opening is August 3, 4-8 pm all ages free admission with refreshments and snacks provided. In August we will be celebrating the northwest's scenery through painting. We are excited to be featuring the work of Salish Sea Plein Air Painters in conjunction with other Pacific Northwest inspired artists. All the aritsts of the show share a love for painting outdoors and on location. The show will also have some studio works of the same artists in contrast with their plein airs.

Information:

• Thu 8/22/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 8/25/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 8/28/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 8/29/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 8/31/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Dive In Abstract Art Show

Art Show

Dive In September 7-29 Opening reception Sep. 7, 4-8 pm. This exhibition will showcase a variety of abstract interpretations. The exhibit will include a wide range of media, including painting, photography, fused glass sculpture, pigment infused resin pours, and ink drawings. Open your mind and dive into the abstract.

Information:

• Sat 9/7/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/8/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 9/11/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 9/12/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 9/13/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/15/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 9/18/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 9/19/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 9/20/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 9/21/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/22/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 9/25/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 9/26/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 9/27/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 9/28/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 9/29/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM