Previous Page

Hadrian Art Gallery

5717 Gilkey Ave., Bow, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Art Medley Exhibition

Art Show

This exhibition showcases a variety of works from artists of differing media and subject matter. The collection of art will include paintings, collage, glass sculptures, photography, mixed media, tiles, drawing, and more. Show runs from 4/6 until 4/30. Reception is 4-8 pm on 4/6 (free admission, family friendly all ages, and free snacks and wine provided).

Information:

• Thu 4/25/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 4/26/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 4/27/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 4/28/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Outside Vision Art Exhibition

Art Show

This exhibition showcases artworks that remark on the elements of nature. The show will run through May and features landscapes, wildlife paintings, nature photography and interactive digital mapped sandboxes. Free Admission all ages, snacks and refreshments provided! Location Hadrian Art Gallery, 5717 Gilkey Ave Bow/Edison 98232 Outside Vision will continue to run for reg retail hours wed-sun 11-5, after the reception. Opening Reception is on May 4, 4-8 pm.

Information:

• Sat 5/4/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 5/5/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 5/8/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 5/9/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 5/10/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 5/11/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 5/12/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 5/15/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 5/16/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 5/17/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 5/18/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 5/19/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 5/22/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 5/23/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 5/24/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 5/25/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 5/26/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM