Previous Page

Hadrian Art Gallery

5717 Gilkey Ave., Bow, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Walk on the Wild Side Art Reception

Art Show

Join us on Feb 2nd 4-8pm for our reopening reception. We are proud to unveil our improved gallery space, stop in and check out whatís new. Throughout the month we will be showcasing the artwork of 11 talented local artists with an all new exhibition, titled Walk on the Wild Side. This show is filled with fantastical landscapes, captivating photography, abstract driftwood carvings, blown glass ornaments, and a large variety of bird and wildlife paintings. Donít miss this colorful spectacle of creative splendor.

Information:

• Sat 2/2/19 - Sun 2/24/19 at 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

WaKe UP! abstract art show

Art Show

We at Hadrian are ready for some nicer weather and longer days. We invite you all to Wake UP! Get out of your bedrooms and check out some amazing abstract art. This show is comprised of the work of 8 talented local abstract artists. Paintings, encaustics, liquid abstracts, abstract wood bowls and more. The exhibition runs from 3/2 until 3/31 but the reception is on March 2nd 4-8 pm. Afterwards we return to normal retail hours Wed. - Sun. 12 pm-5 pm - free admission, family friendly all ages, and free snacks and wine provided.

Information:

• Sat 3/2/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 3/6/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 3/7/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 3/8/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 3/9/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 3/13/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 3/14/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 3/15/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 3/16/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 3/20/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 3/22/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 3/23/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Wed 3/27/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 3/29/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 3/30/19 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM