Previous Page

NAMI Whatcom Office

800 E. Chestnut St., #1C, Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Suicide Survivors Support Group

Meeting

Our support group is a safe and supportive place to share your experience with losing someone to suicide and navigate the grieving process.

Information:

• Mon 11/26/18 at
• Mon 12/10/18 at
• Mon 12/24/18 at
• Mon 1/14/19 at
• Mon 1/28/19 at
• Mon 2/11/19 at
• Mon 2/25/19 at
• Mon 3/11/19 at
• Mon 3/25/19 at
• Mon 4/8/19 at
• Mon 4/22/19 at
• Mon 5/13/19 at
• Mon 5/27/19 at
• Mon 6/10/19 at
• Mon 6/24/19 at
• Mon 7/8/19 at
• Mon 7/22/19 at
• Mon 8/12/19 at
• Mon 8/26/19 at