Previous Page

Lakewood Watersports Facility

2410 Lake Whatcom Blvd., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

WWU Lakewood Jr. Sailing Camp

Children, Class/Workshop, Summer Camp, Sailing

Enjoy your summer in an outdoor classroom on beautiful Lake Whatcom. Since 1981, WWU Lakewood Jr. Sailing Camp has helped young sailors and windsurfers master skills in a natural environment that few activities can match. Participants must be 11 years or older, more than 100 pounds in weight, and know how to swim; a short swimming test will be taken on the first day. Sailing instructors have completed U.S. Sailing Certification and CPR/First Aid.

Information:

• Mon 6/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 7/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 8/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 8/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 8/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Mon 8/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 8/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM