Previous Page

Greene's Corner

2208 James St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-306-8137

Get Directions

Featured Event

Music in the Greene Room

Blues, Irish/Celtic, Bluegrass, Acoustic, Rock, R&B/Soul

"Texas Jimmy D"rounette hosts live music from 7 to 10 p.m in a family-friendly event.

Information:

• Wed 11/29/17 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 12/6/17 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 12/13/17 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 12/20/17 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 12/27/17 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/3/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/10/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/17/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/24/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 1/31/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 2/7/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 2/14/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 2/21/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 2/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 3/14/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 3/21/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 3/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 4/4/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 4/11/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 4/18/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 4/25/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/2/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/9/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/16/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/23/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 11/26/17 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Live Music with host Myron Brown

Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Jam Band, Open Mic/Music, Rock

Join us every Tuesday night for live music with local singer-songwriters hosted by Myron Brown! This is a wonderful opportunity to support local expression or even step up to the mic yourself! All ages welcome. Food, beer, and atmosphere make for the perfect Tuesday night.

Information:

• Tue 11/28/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Michael Longeneker

Open Mic/Music, Poetry Reading/Spoken Word, Talks/Lectures, For the Family, Food/Tasting

This is a fun open mic event for any local musicians, authors, or poets who want to perform in front of a small, comfortable audience. Full menu, 16 beers on tap, seven in-house wines, and more make it a perfect evening event for the whole family!

Information:

• Wed 11/29/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 12/3/17 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Live Music with host Myron Brown

Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Jam Band, Open Mic/Music, Rock

Join us every Tuesday night for live music with local singer-songwriters hosted by Myron Brown! This is a wonderful opportunity to support local expression or even step up to the mic yourself! All ages welcome. Food, beer, and atmosphere make for the perfect Tuesday night.

Information:

• Tue 12/5/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Live Music with host JP Falcon

Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock

Wednesday nights are full of expression here at Greene's Corner. Come be serenaded by live music and spoken poetry performed by local artists.

Information:

• Wed 12/6/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 12/10/17 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Live Music with host Myron Brown

Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Jam Band, Open Mic/Music, Rock

Join us every Tuesday night for live music with local singer-songwriters hosted by Myron Brown! This is a wonderful opportunity to support local expression or even step up to the mic yourself! All ages welcome. Food, beer, and atmosphere make for the perfect Tuesday night.

Information:

• Tue 12/12/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Live Music with host JP Falcon

Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock

Wednesday nights are full of expression here at Greene's Corner. Come be serenaded by live music and spoken poetry performed by local artists.

Information:

• Wed 12/13/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 12/17/17 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Live Music with host JP Falcon

Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock

Wednesday nights are full of expression here at Greene's Corner. Come be serenaded by live music and spoken poetry performed by local artists.

Information:

• Wed 12/20/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 12/24/17 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Michael Longeneker

Open Mic/Music, Poetry Reading/Spoken Word, Talks/Lectures, For the Family, Food/Tasting

This is a fun open mic event for any local musicians, authors, or poets who want to perform in front of a small, comfortable audience. Full menu, 16 beers on tap, seven in-house wines, and more make it a perfect evening event for the whole family!

Information:

• Wed 12/27/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 12/31/17 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Live Music with host JP Falcon

Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock

Wednesday nights are full of expression here at Greene's Corner. Come be serenaded by live music and spoken poetry performed by local artists.

Information:

• Wed 1/3/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 1/7/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Live Music with host JP Falcon

Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock

Wednesday nights are full of expression here at Greene's Corner. Come be serenaded by live music and spoken poetry performed by local artists.

Information:

• Wed 1/10/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 1/14/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Live Music with host JP Falcon

Acoustic, Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock

Wednesday nights are full of expression here at Greene's Corner. Come be serenaded by live music and spoken poetry performed by local artists.

Information:

• Wed 1/17/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 1/21/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 1/28/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Michael Longeneker

Open Mic/Music, Poetry Reading/Spoken Word, Talks/Lectures, For the Family, Food/Tasting

This is a fun open mic event for any local musicians, authors, or poets who want to perform in front of a small, comfortable audience. Full menu, 16 beers on tap, seven in-house wines, and more make it a perfect evening event for the whole family!

Information:

• Wed 1/31/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 2/4/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 2/11/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 2/18/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 2/25/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Michael Longeneker

Open Mic/Music, Poetry Reading/Spoken Word, Talks/Lectures, For the Family, Food/Tasting

This is a fun open mic event for any local musicians, authors, or poets who want to perform in front of a small, comfortable audience. Full menu, 16 beers on tap, seven in-house wines, and more make it a perfect evening event for the whole family!

Information:

• Wed 2/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 3/4/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 3/11/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 3/18/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 3/25/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Michael Longeneker

Open Mic/Music, Poetry Reading/Spoken Word, Talks/Lectures, For the Family, Food/Tasting

This is a fun open mic event for any local musicians, authors, or poets who want to perform in front of a small, comfortable audience. Full menu, 16 beers on tap, seven in-house wines, and more make it a perfect evening event for the whole family!

Information:

• Wed 3/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Trivia Night!

Community Event

Join us every Sunday night for some fun-filled rounds of Trivia here at Greene's Corner!! Themes will vary from Movie Quotes to Music to History and beyond. Hosted by our owner, Lance Bailey, as well as musical appearances by Marvin Johnson and friends.

Information:

• Sun 4/1/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 4/8/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 4/15/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 4/22/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 4/29/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 5/6/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 5/13/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 5/20/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sun 5/27/18 at 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM