Previous Page

Inspire Studio

1411 Cornwall Ave., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(623)-418-5203

Website:
inspirestudiobham.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Active Isolated Stretching Class

Class/Workshop

NEW On-Going Class at Inspire Studio. Starts August 2nd with a Free class. Active Isolated Stretching is a dynamic technique that uses gentle, repeated movements to improve overall fitness and balance. Stretches are done both seated and lying on a mat on the floor. (Note: The studio is on the second floor of the building.)

Information:

• Wed 8/23/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Meowga - Yoga with Kittens

Animals

KITTEN YOGA CLASS to benefit the Whatcom Humane Society will take place?? at Inspire Yoga Studio located at 1411 Cornwall Ave, 2nd Floor on Saturday, August 26th at 3pm. (Come at 2:30 to meet the kittens and start class at 3pm sharp.) Session costs $25 and ALL proceeds will go to WHS. Class limited to 40 persons. Reservations required. To register, go to www.whatcomhumane.org. Must be 18 to register.

Information:

• Sat 8/26/17 at 2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Active Isolated Stretching Class

Class/Workshop

NEW On-Going Class at Inspire Studio. Starts August 2nd with a Free class. Active Isolated Stretching is a dynamic technique that uses gentle, repeated movements to improve overall fitness and balance. Stretches are done both seated and lying on a mat on the floor. (Note: The studio is on the second floor of the building.)

Information:

• Wed 8/30/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 9/6/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 9/13/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 9/20/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 9/27/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 10/4/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 10/11/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 10/18/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
• Wed 10/25/17 at 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM