Previous Page

Whatcom Art Market

1103 11th St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-738-8564

Website:
www.whatcomartmarket.org/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Darryl Nienaber Photographer of Landscapes & Florals

Art Show, Photography

Whatcom Art Market featured artist is Darryl Nienaber Photographer of Landscapes & Florals. He is our featured artist for the week of Wednesday October 17th thru Sunday October 21st. Come in and check out Darryl's unique photographic perspective of our local Whatcom County views and vistas.

Information:

• Wed 10/17/18 - Sun 10/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Fairhaven Fourth Friday Art Walk

Art Show

Fairhaven Fourth Friday Art Walk. Many of our artists will be on-site for the Art Walk and would love to explain their art and help you start on your Collection. Visit soon and bring friends & family. Several other stores in Fairhaven stay open late and host an artist for art walk evening, please visit and meet them too.

Information:

• Fri 10/26/18 at 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Lori Hill Painter in Oils of Landscapes, Abstracts & Wildlife

Art Show, Art Talk

Lori Hill Painter in oils of landscapes, abstracts & ostriches, is our featured artist at the Whatcom Art Market Wednesday October 24th thru Sunday October 28. She will be present at the Fairhaven Fourth Friday Art Walk October 26th from 5-8 pm. or meet her and paint your own ostrich Friday Oct 26 from 1-2 pm or Sat. Oct 27th from 12-2 pm.

Information:

• Wed 10/24/18 - Sun 10/28/18 at

John Young - Photographer of Whatcom County Scenes & Birds

Art Show, Art Talk

John Young, Photographer of Whatcom County scenes & birds, is our featured artist Wednesday October 31st thru Sunday November 4th. John will be in the art Market, Saturday November 3 and Sunday November 4th from 12:00-4:00 pm. to tell you about his photographic vision.

Information:

• Wed 10/31/18 - Sun 11/4/18 at