Previous Page

i.e.

5800 Cains Ct., Edison, WA

Phone:
1-(206)-437-8534

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Curator's Choice

Gallery,Art Talk

Curator's discuss their thoughts and answer questions regarding sculptures.

Information:

• Fri 1/25/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 1/26/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 1/27/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Winter Poetry Reading

Poetry Reading/Spoken Word

i.e. is pleased to present our Winter Poetry Reading, featuring Don Kruse, Jessica Gigot, and Georgia Johnson. The reading is free to attend, so show up early to grab a seat. Contact Jessica Gigot at jessicagigot@gmail.com for more information.

Information:

• Fri 2/1/19 at 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Margy Lavelle: The Flight of Gabriel

Art Show, Gallery, Painting

Join us for The Flight of Gabriel: new paintings by Margy Lavelle. This exhibition will be on display February 1st - 24th at i.e. gallery, 5800 Cains Court, Edison. Open Friday - Sunday 11am-5pm. see ieedison.com for more information.

Information:

• Fri 2/1/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Opening Reception: Margy Lavelle - The Flight of Gabriel

Art Show, Painting, Gallery

Join us for The Flight of Gabriel: new paintings by Margy Lavelle. An opening reception will be held Saturday, February 2nd from 4-6 pm at i.e. gallery, 5800 Cains Court, Edison. see ieedison.com for more information.

Information:

• Sat 2/2/19 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Margy Lavelle: The Flight of Gabriel

Art Show, Gallery, Painting

Join us for The Flight of Gabriel: new paintings by Margy Lavelle. This exhibition will be on display February 1st - 24th at i.e. gallery, 5800 Cains Court, Edison. Open Friday - Sunday 11am-5pm. see ieedison.com for more information.

Information:

• Sun 2/3/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 2/9/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 2/10/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 2/15/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 2/16/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Artist Talk with Margy Lavelle: The Flight of Gabriel

Art Talk, Painting, Gallery

Join us for an Artist Talk with Margy Lavelle on Saturday, February 16th at 4pm. Lavelle will be discussing paintings from her new show,“The Flight of Gabriel,” which are currently on display at i.e. gallery, 5800 Cains Court, Edison. Open Friday - Sunday 11am-5pm. see ieedison.com for more information.

Information:

• Sat 2/16/19 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Margy Lavelle: The Flight of Gabriel

Art Show, Gallery, Painting

Join us for The Flight of Gabriel: new paintings by Margy Lavelle. This exhibition will be on display February 1st - 24th at i.e. gallery, 5800 Cains Court, Edison. Open Friday - Sunday 11am-5pm. see ieedison.com for more information.

Information:

• Sun 2/17/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 2/23/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sun 2/24/19 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM