Previous Page

Boston's Restaurant & Sports Bar

70 Bellis Fair Pkwy., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-676-5111

Website:
www.bostons.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

World's Best Trivia at Boston's

Community Event, Gaming, Social Event

Happy Hour starts at 7:00 pm. Gather teams of up to 6 players and compete in 4 rounds of trivia. $2/buy in per player. Top teams split the pot. Game hints & more at facebook.com/WorldsBestTrivia

Information:

• Tue 4/23/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 4/30/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 5/7/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 5/14/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 5/21/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 5/28/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 6/4/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 6/11/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 6/18/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Tue 6/25/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM