Previous Page

Fourth Corner Frames

311 W. Holly St, Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-734-1340

Website:
www.fourthcornerframes.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Self-Centric

Art Show

Self-Centric: "Self", noun\ The total, essential, or particular being of a person; the individual, combined with "Centric", adjective, cen-tric\'sen-trik, located in or at a center. In this exhibit we combine mirrors with technology and the art of the selfie. Have fun in our selfie photo booth and win prizes! Props will be available and costumes are welcome.

Information:

• Fri 10/5/18 - Sat 11/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Rising

Art Show

Thirteen women, One purpose. Join us for an opening reception on November 16, from 6 – 9pm and meet these amazing local artists. Their works range from the traditional to the avant-garde, from fiber to clay and all mediums in between. Like the oceans these women are “Rising." This exhibit runs through December 31, 2018. The gallery is located at 311 W Holly St, in the heart of Old Town Bellingham. Our hours are Monday through Saturday, 10am – 5:30pm. You can find more information on our website: www.fourthcornerframes.com, or give us call at 360-734-1340.

Information:

• Fri 11/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 11/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 11/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 12/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM