Previous Page

Fourth Corner Frames

311 W. Holly St, Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-734-1340

Website:
www.fourthcornerframes.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

A Member of the Family

Art Show, Animals, Painting, Drawings/Works on Paper

Join us this August for our show “A Member of the Family." It is the perfect time to choose one of our six featured artists to immortalize your beloved friend’s personality. Examples of each artist's work will be displayed through the month. Special pricing coupons for custom framing are available for any pet portraits during this show. The artists will be here to answer questions during the Art Walk, Aug 3 from 6-9 pm. The show will hang in the gallery August 3 – September 1. Gallery hours: Monday – Saturday 10 am – 5:30 pm.

Information:

• Mon 8/20/18 - Sat 8/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 8/27/18 - Sat 9/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

From the Studio of Captain Steve Mayo

Art Show, Painting

Ahoy Mates! September 7 - 29, FCF hosts the renowned artist Steve Mayo in the gallery. He is internationally known for historically accurate watercolor paintings of tugboats and sailing ships. Meet Steve September 7 during Art Walk, 6 – 9pm and/or September 21 during “Seafeast," 6 – 9pm. The gallery is located at 311 W Holly St, in the heart of Old Town Bellingham. Our hours are Monday through Saturday 10am – 5:30pm. You can find more information and images on our website: www.fourthcornerframes.com or call us at 360-734-1340.

Information:

• Fri 9/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 9/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 9/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 9/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 9/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 9/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 9/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 9/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 9/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 9/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 9/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 9/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM