Previous Page

Fourth Corner Frames

311 W. Holly St, Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-734-1340

Website:
www.fourthcornerframes.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Rising

Art Show

Thirteen women, One purpose. Join us for an opening reception on November 16, from 6 – 9pm and meet these amazing local artists. Their works range from the traditional to the avant-garde, from fiber to clay and all mediums in between. Like the oceans these women are “Rising." This exhibit runs through December 31, 2018. The gallery is located at 311 W Holly St, in the heart of Old Town Bellingham. Our hours are Monday through Saturday, 10am – 5:30pm. You can find more information on our website: www.fourthcornerframes.com, or give us call at 360-734-1340.

Information:

• Tue 12/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 12/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/31/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Artist's Choice 2019 - Photography Edition

Art Show

Artist Choice 2019: Photography Edition. Oh Snap! The subject matter in FCF’s kickoff presentation for 2019 spans the globe and imagination for the images chosen by some of the Pacific Northwest’s finest photographers. The framing for this exhibit will be designed by FCF staff. Come meet the artists at an opening reception Jan 18, 6 – 9pm. There will also be an Art Walk reception February 1, 6 – 9pm. This show will hang in the gallery through thru Feb 23. For more information visit our website www.fourthcornerframes.com.

Information:

• Fri 1/18/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 1/19/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 1/21/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 1/22/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 1/23/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 1/24/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 1/25/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 1/26/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 1/28/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 1/29/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 1/30/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 1/31/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 2/1/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 2/2/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/4/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 2/5/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 2/6/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 2/7/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 2/8/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 2/9/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/11/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 2/12/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 2/13/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 2/15/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 2/16/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/18/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 2/19/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 2/20/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 2/21/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 2/22/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 2/23/19 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM