Previous Page

Fourth Corner Frames

311 W. Holly St, Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-734-1340

Website:
www.fourthcornerframes.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

Pop Culture: Poster, Playbills & Paraphernalia

Art Show

Pop culture might be defined as the entirety of attitudes, ideas, images, perspectives, etc. within the mainstream of a given culture. This October we will showcase a variety of framed posters, playbills and paraphernalia sure to start you searching the hidden recesses of your life for those artifacts you have saved to frame…someday. Join us November 3 for an Art Walk reception, 6pm – 9pm.

Information:

• Mon 10/23/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 10/24/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 10/25/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 10/26/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 10/27/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 10/28/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 10/30/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 10/31/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 11/1/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 11/2/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 11/3/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/4/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 11/6/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/7/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 11/8/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 11/9/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 11/10/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/11/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 11/13/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/14/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 11/15/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 11/16/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 11/17/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/18/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 11/20/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 11/21/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 11/22/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 11/23/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 11/24/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 11/25/17 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM