Previous Page

Fourth Corner Frames

311 W. Holly St, Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-734-1340

Website:
www.fourthcornerframes.com

Get Directions

Upcoming Events

A Member of the Family

Art Show, Animals, Painting, Drawings/Works on Paper

Join us this August for our show “A Member of the Family." It is the perfect time to choose one of our six featured artists to immortalize your beloved friend’s personality. Examples of each artist's work will be displayed through the month. Special pricing coupons for custom framing are available for any pet portraits during this show. The artists will be here to answer questions during the Art Walk, Aug 3 from 6-9 pm. The show will hang in the gallery August 3 – September 1. Gallery hours: Monday – Saturday 10 am – 5:30 pm.

Information:

• Fri 8/3/18 - Sat 8/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 8/6/18 - Sat 8/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 8/13/18 - Sat 8/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 8/20/18 - Sat 8/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 8/27/18 - Sat 9/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM