Previous Page

Bloedel Donovan Park

2200 Electric Ave., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-778-7000

Get Directions

Featured Event

Indoor Wheelchair GangBall

Extreme Sports

Indoor Wheelchair GangBall at Bloedel Donovan Park. 2200 Electric Ave, Bellingham WA. September - May - Mondays, 3:30PM - 5:30PM. Sport Wheelchairs are provided. Non handicapped able play too. Please call or text if planning to be there or have any questions. Jeff: 360-303-2130 RSVP. Example: https://youtu.be/uqKf_qP6Zew

Information:

• Mon 1/28/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/4/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/11/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/18/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/25/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 3/4/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 3/11/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 3/18/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 3/25/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/1/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/8/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/15/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/22/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/29/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 5/6/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 5/13/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 5/20/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 5/27/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Cupid's Folly: A Family Valentine Party

For the Family, Holiday

Celebrate the day of love with the ones you love. Families are invited to play and be silly together. Enjoy the oodles of games, craft and card making supplies, face painting, treats, and more fun than folly.

Information:

• Sat 2/9/19 at 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Summer Camp Registration Opens

Children, Summer Camp

Bellingham Parks and Recreation Summer Camp registration opens March 4th.

Information:

• Mon 3/4/19 at