Previous Page

Bloedel Donovan Park

2200 Electric Ave., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-778-7000

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Girls on the Run Fall 5k

Running

This culminating event for Girls on the Run and Trail Blazers brings together participants from across the county to accomplish their season goal of completing a 5K. Families are encouraged to join in the run and celebration.

Information:

• Sat 11/17/18 at - 9:30 AM

Indoor Wheelchair GangBall

Extreme Sports

Indoor Wheelchair GangBall at Bloedel Donovan Park. 2200 Electric Ave, Bellingham WA. September - May - Mondays, 3:30PM - 5:30PM. Sport Wheelchairs are provided. Non handicapped able play too. Please call or text if planning to be there or have any questions. Jeff: 360-303-2130 RSVP. Example: https://youtu.be/uqKf_qP6Zew

Information:

• Mon 11/19/18 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 11/26/18 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/3/18 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/24/18 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 12/31/18 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 1/7/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 1/14/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 1/21/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 1/28/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/4/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/11/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/18/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 2/25/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 3/4/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 3/11/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 3/18/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 3/25/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/1/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/8/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/15/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/22/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 4/29/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 5/6/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 5/13/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 5/20/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 5/27/19 at 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM