Previous Page

Bloedel Donovan Park

2200 Electric Ave., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-778-7000

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Indoor Wheelchair GangBall

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Special Olympics, Wrestling, Volleyball

Wheelchair GangBall indoors at Bloedel Donovan Park. 2200 Electric Ave. Bellingham. Sport Wheelchairs are provided. Please call if planning to be there or have any questions: 360-966-0516.

Information:

• Fri 6/21/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Summer Camp Registration Opens

Children, Summer Camp

Bellingham Parks and Recreation Summer Camp registration is open!

Information:

• Tue 3/5/19 - Fri 6/28/19 at

Indoor Wheelchair GangBall

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Special Olympics, Wrestling, Volleyball

Wheelchair GangBall indoors at Bloedel Donovan Park. 2200 Electric Ave. Bellingham. Sport Wheelchairs are provided. Please call if planning to be there or have any questions: 360-966-0516.

Information:

• Fri 6/28/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/5/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/12/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Lake Whatcom Triathlon

Swimming, Bicycling, Running

Enjoy the picturesque course in this challenging but fun multisport weekend featuring Olympic and sprint-distance triathlons, aquabike, and kids splash 'n dash. All ages and levels welcome, and registration includes participation in guided course previews and weekly training groups leading up to the main event. After the race, stick around for homemade grilled cheese, post-race party packed with prizes and awards.

Information:

• Sat 7/13/19 at 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Indoor Wheelchair GangBall

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Special Olympics, Wrestling, Volleyball

Wheelchair GangBall indoors at Bloedel Donovan Park. 2200 Electric Ave. Bellingham. Sport Wheelchairs are provided. Please call if planning to be there or have any questions: 360-966-0516.

Information:

• Fri 7/19/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/26/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/2/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/9/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/16/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/23/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/30/19 at 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM