Previous Page

Fireside Martini & Wine Bar

416 W. Bakerview Rd., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-738-1000

Website:
firesidemartini.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Singer's Saturday with Cheryl Hodge

Live Music in Bar/Club

Information:

• Sat 4/28/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 5/5/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 5/12/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 5/19/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 5/26/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 6/16/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 6/23/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 7/21/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 8/4/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 8/11/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 9/29/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Blue Root Quartet

Live Music in Bar/Club

The Blue Root Quartet pays tribute to the many musical currents that underscore the jazz movement. With influences spanning more than a century of music, this quartet brings poise and abandon in each performance.

Information:

• Fri 4/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Wicked Timing

Live Music in Bar/Club

With Selena's powerful voice, Mark's epic guitar playing, and their wicked timing, they will surely get your attention and you will not be disappointed.

Information:

• Sat 4/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM