Previous Page

Fireside Martini & Wine Bar

416 W. Bakerview Rd., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-738-1000

Website:
firesidemartini.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Yesterday's Playboys

Cover/Tribute Band/Performer

Iconic front man Marvin Johnson on keys and vocals leads a troupe of musical mirth makers.

Information:

• Fri 10/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Fritz and the Freeloaders

Live Music in Bar/Club

Information:

• Sat 10/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Singer's Saturday with Cheryl Hodge

Live Music in Bar/Club

Information:

• Sat 10/20/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Special Engagement - Allan Thomas

Live Music in Bar/Club

Information:

• Fri 10/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Havilah Rand

Acoustic

“Havilah’s music moves across genres with ease, glancing against various facets of jazz, country, folk, blues, to stand alone as a thing in itself. Her phrasing is remarkable, syllables stretched slowly with elegance and laid down against and over each other like braids”- Scot Casey, What's Up Magazine ?

Information:

• Sat 10/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Singer's Saturday with Cheryl Hodge

Live Music in Bar/Club

Information:

• Sat 10/27/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM