Previous Page

Honey Moon Mead & Cider

1053 N. State St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-734-0728

Website:
www.honeymoonmeads.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Irish & Folk Mondays

Live Music in Bar/Club

Information:

• Mon 1/22/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Beowulf Marathon

Poetry Reading/Spoken Word

Get ready to bring forth your inner warrior and do battle with the winter blues as we dive headlong into the granddaddy of all English epics. We'll be reading Seamus Heaney’s award-winning translation, bringing the ancient poem to a modern audience with vivid, visceral force. Participants will take turns reading for 5-10 minute intervals, from Grendel’s scourge of the Mead Hall to Beowulf’s battle with the dragon and the final funeral pyre. The entire event is expected to last 4 – 5 hours; readers and audience members may choose to come and go or stay for the duration.

Information:

• Tue 1/23/18 at 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Irish & Folk Mondays

Live Music in Bar/Club

Information:

• Mon 1/29/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 2/5/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 2/12/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 2/19/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 2/26/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 3/5/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 3/12/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 3/19/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 3/26/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 4/2/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 4/9/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 4/16/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 4/23/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 4/30/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 5/7/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 5/14/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 5/21/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Mon 5/28/18 at 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM