Previous Page

Good Earth Pottery

1000 Harris Ave., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-671-3998

Website:
www.goodearthpots.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

"Fired Earth" Featuring Jesse Rasmussen

Art Show, Ceramics/Pottery

April featured artist, Jesse Rasmussen, draws his inspiration from the source of his materials: earth. His passion for making includes various firing techniques to highlight the natural elements of his designs. Meet the artist and see him demonstrate his clay-tree-carving technique at a reception on April 22nd from noon-3 pm, during the Dirty Dan Day festivities.

Information:

• Sun 4/1/18 - Mon 4/30/18 at

Other Upcoming Events

Wild Wabbits

Ceramics/Pottery, Sculpture, Art Show

May featured artist, Deb McCunn, presents a collection of work both comedic and thought-provoking, reflecting on women's roles in society. Her use of rabbits as subject matter increases the appeal, their highly expressive faces getting right to the heart of the matter. Meet the artist on May 25th from 5-8 pm during Fairhaven's 4th Friday Art Walk. Representing more than 50 local artists, the gallery has been located in the Fairhaven Village since 1969.

Information:

• Tue 5/1/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/2/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/3/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/4/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 5/5/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 5/6/18 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 5/7/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/8/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/9/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/10/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/11/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 5/12/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 5/13/18 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 5/14/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/15/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/16/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/17/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/18/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 5/19/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 5/20/18 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 5/21/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/22/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/23/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Fri 5/25/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sat 5/26/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 5/27/18 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 5/28/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/29/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM