Previous Page

Good Earth Pottery

1000 Harris Ave., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1-(360)-671-3998

Website:
www.goodearthpots.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Magical Menagerie Featuring Ann Marie Cooper

Art Show, Ceramics/Pottery

September featured artist, Ann Marie Cooper, has embarked on a fantastical journey to bring some magic to your day by conjuring colorful creatures into her coiled pottery. Come see the unicorns, dragons, griffins and drittens(dragon-kittens) before they fly away, and meet the artist at an opening reception on September 9th from 4-7pm.

Information:

• Mon 9/18/17 - Sat 9/23/17 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 9/24/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 9/25/17 - Sat 9/30/17 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Irene Lawson: Patterns Above & Below

Ceramics/Pottery, Art Show

October featured artist, Irene Lawson, is well-known for her intricately decorated pottery. Her themes range from garden harvest to skulls and ravens where her use of color adds a sense of joy to the macabre imagery. Meet the artist at a reception on Friday, October 13th from 4-7 pm. Hours: Mon.-Sat. 11 am-6 pm, Sun. 12 pm-5 pm.

Information:

• Sun 10/1/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/2/17 - Sat 10/7/17 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 10/8/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/9/17 - Sat 10/14/17 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 10/15/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/16/17 - Sat 10/21/17 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 10/22/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/23/17 - Sat 10/28/17 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
• Sun 10/29/17 at 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 10/30/17 - Tue 10/31/17 at 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM