Previous Page

Bellingham Senior Activity Center

315 Halleck St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

Bellingham English Country Dancing

Country/Folk

Gentle country dances of England set to beautiful music. All are welcome, no partners needed. Free.

Information:

• Thu 12/20/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/3/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/10/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/17/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/24/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/31/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/7/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/21/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/28/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/7/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/14/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/4/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/11/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/18/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/25/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/2/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/9/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/16/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/23/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/30/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

Ballroom Dance

Ballroom

These are ballroom social dances open to all ages and levels of experience, featuring traditional ballroom and swing music for foxtrot, east coast swing, waltz, nightclub two-step, cha cha, rumba, salsa, samba, etc. Come on by and have fun dancing the night away singles or couples, all are welcome.

Information:

• Sat 12/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM