Previous Page

Bellingham Senior Activity Center

315 Halleck St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Bellingham English Country Dancing

Country/Folk

Gentle country dances of England set to beautiful music. All are welcome, no partners needed. Free.

Information:

• Thu 10/25/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/3/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/10/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/17/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/24/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/31/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/7/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/21/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/28/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/7/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/14/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/4/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/11/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/18/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/25/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/2/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/9/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/16/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/23/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/30/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM