Previous Page

Bellingham Senior Activity Center

315 Halleck St., Bellingham, WA

Phone:
1ERROR

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Bellingham English Country Dancing

Country/Folk

Gentle country dances of England set to beautiful music. All are welcome, no partners needed. Free.

Information:

• Thu 1/17/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 1/24/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Bellingham At Home Informational Meeting

Seniors, Meeting

Find out about membership, services, and volunteer opportunities offered by Bellingham's virtual village.

Information:

• Wed 1/30/19 at 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Bellingham English Country Dancing

Country/Folk

Gentle country dances of England set to beautiful music. All are welcome, no partners needed. Free.

Information:

• Thu 1/31/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/7/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/14/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 2/21/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Benefit Swing Dance with the Bellingham Youth Jazz Band

Ballroom

The Bellingham Youth Jazz Band under the direction of Mark Kelly presents a benefit Swing Dance at the Bellingham Senior Activities Center. This 22 piece band composed of 4-9 graders from 13 area schools will play big band and combo jazz pieces by Ellington, Basie, Kern and others. This all-ages dance is open to the public, with donations supporting the BYJB and Whatcom County Parks, which provides rehearsal space for this group. Doors open at 6:45 pm, dance instruction by Michael Spinale begins at 7 pm, and the band takes the stage at 7:40 pm. Complimentary food and drink will be provided by BYJB parents.

Information:

• Fri 2/22/19 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Bellingham English Country Dancing

Country/Folk

Gentle country dances of England set to beautiful music. All are welcome, no partners needed. Free.

Information:

• Thu 2/28/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/7/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/14/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/21/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 3/28/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/4/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/11/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/18/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 4/25/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/2/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/9/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/16/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/23/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/30/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/6/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/13/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/20/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/27/19 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM