Previous Page

Ask a Quilter

Textiles

Members of the Bellingham Modern Quilt Guild will be in the exhibition gallery every Saturday afternoon to share informally about modern quilt design and methods, answer questions, and demonstrate techniques.

Dates in your area:
Whatcom Museum - Lightcatcher
• Sat 6/1/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 6/15/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 6/29/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 7/6/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 7/13/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 7/20/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 8/3/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 8/17/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 2:30 PM - 4:30 PM