Previous Page

NW Singles Club 55+ Saturday Coffee

Social Event

NW Singles Club, 55+, meets for coffee, conversation and friendship every Saturday at 10am at Bellingham Cruise Terminal, 355 Harris Ave. Come on down and check out our monthly calendar of events and see if you might be interested in joining our decades-old social club. Info 360-933-4507.

Dates in your area:
Bellingham Cruise Terminal
• Sat 5/25/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 6/1/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 6/8/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 6/15/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 6/22/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 6/29/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 7/6/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 7/13/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 7/20/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 7/27/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/3/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/10/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/17/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/24/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 8/31/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/7/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/14/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/21/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 9/28/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/5/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/12/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/19/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 10/26/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 11/2/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 11/9/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 11/16/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 11/23/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 11/30/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 12/7/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 12/14/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 12/21/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
• Sat 12/28/19 at 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM