Previous Page

Western Kids Camp

Summer Camp

This summer Western welcomes students in grades 16 to the Western Kids Camp. Discover the fun of being on a college campus as you participate in week-long summer enrichment programs designed to: Combine academic and physical skill development. Create an environment for successful learning. Develop team building skills. Showcase and use real college facilities. Explore academic topics through hands-on enrichment. Develop leadership skills through recreational activities. Form new friendships. Encourage the fun of learning. Registration costs vary depending on the activities desired and time of registration. Visit the website below for a link to register and for more information on the program. https://ee.wwu.edu/youth-programs/programs/western-kids-camp-entering-grades-1-6-bellingham. Contact the Extended Education department with any questions at youth@wwu.edu or 360 650-3308. Register here: https://ee-portal.wwu.edu/searchResults.cfm?prgID=28

Dates in your area:
Western Washington University
• Mon 6/24/19 at
• Tue 6/25/19 at
• Wed 6/26/19 at
• Thu 6/27/19 at
• Fri 6/28/19 at
• Mon 7/1/19 at
• Tue 7/2/19 at
• Wed 7/3/19 at
• Thu 7/4/19 at
• Fri 7/5/19 at
• Mon 7/8/19 at
• Tue 7/9/19 at
• Wed 7/10/19 at
• Thu 7/11/19 at
• Fri 7/12/19 at
• Mon 7/15/19 at
• Tue 7/16/19 at
• Wed 7/17/19 at
• Thu 7/18/19 at
• Fri 7/19/19 at