Previous Page

Contemporary Dance Class

Modern, Contemporary

Come dance every Sunday from 12-1:30 PM and Monday from 6-7:30 PM at the Firehouse Arts and Events Center! These intermediate-level classes assume some background in modern, ballet, contemporary, or jazz however all are welcome. A structured and accessible warm-up is followed by skill building and phrase work. Classes taught by current Bellingham Repertory Dance members occasional guest instructors. $15 drop-in, $65 for a 5-class card, or $10 with valid student ID.

Dates in your area:
Firehouse Performing Arts Center
• Mon 3/25/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 4/1/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 4/8/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 4/15/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 4/22/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 4/29/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 5/6/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 5/13/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 5/20/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 5/27/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 6/3/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 6/10/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 6/17/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Mon 6/24/19 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM