Previous Page

Healing Waters Nar-Anon Support Group

Talks/Lectures, Meeting

For Any One With An Addicted Loved One. Come and Share Your Experience, Strength And Hope As We Embrace Our Common Challenges Together.

Dates in your area:
St. Luke's Community Health Education Center
• Mon 10/22/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 10/29/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 11/5/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 11/12/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 11/19/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 11/26/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 12/3/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 12/10/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 12/17/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 12/24/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
• Mon 12/31/18 at 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM