Previous Page

A Walk Along the Garden Path

Art Show

Discover the new greens of budding leaves and bursts of color in daisies, dandelions and dahlias as we showcase original works of art in pastel and mixed media by Bellingham artist Laurie Potter. Also included in the show are a selection of Sumi-e sketches and drawings by Dorothy Allyn Deets, watercolors by Louise Peterson and oil paintings by Rob Vetter. Join us June 1, 6 pm 9 pm, for an opening reception during Art Walk.

Dates in your area:
Fourth Corner Frames
• Fri 6/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 6/4/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 6/5/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 6/8/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 6/11/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 6/12/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 6/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 6/15/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 6/16/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 6/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 6/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 6/22/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 6/23/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Mon 6/25/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:30 PM