Previous Page

Live Jazz at EAT Restaurant & Bar

Jazz

EAT Restaurant & Bar has live jazz every Saturday, 7:00-9:30 pm, featuring some of the regionís finest jazz artists.

Dates in your area:
EAT Restaurant & Bar
• Fri 10/5/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/13/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/19/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/20/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/3/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/10/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/16/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/17/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/23/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 11/24/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/1/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
• Sat 12/29/18 at 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM