Previous Page

Odyssey of Science & Arts: Bellingham, Grades 4-6

Children, Class/Workshop, Education

Students will participate in the academic course of their choice during the morning session, 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. After class, students will have a supervised lunchtime, followed by recreational activities and community building at our Wade King Rec Center and outdoor spaces. Week 1: Adventures in Media Making: Video Production and Fire in the Kitchen. Week 2: Video Game Design and Survival Science. Week 3: Robotics and Scratch-ing the Surface of Programming.

Dates in your area:
Western Washington University
• Mon 7/9/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Tue 7/10/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Mon 7/16/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Tue 7/17/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Fri 7/20/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Mon 7/23/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 8:30 AM - 12:30 PM