Previous Page

Global Connections: Bellingham

Children, Class/Workshop, Community Event, Education

Discover the fun of being on a college campus as you participate in engaging week-long summer enrichment programs designed to: Combine academic and physical skill development. Create an environment for successful learning. Showcase and use real college facilities. Explore academic topics through hands-on enrichment. Develop leadership skills through recreational activities. Form new friendships with local and international students.

Dates in your area:
Special Collections (Wilson Library 6th floor) - Western Libraries - Western Washington University
• Mon 7/23/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Mon 7/30/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Tue 7/31/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Mon 8/6/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Tue 8/7/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 8:45 AM - 4:45 PM