Previous Page

Langar. Come! Come! Eat! Eat!

Ethnic, Religious, Food/Tasting

Langar is the sacred community free kitchen of the Sikh people and every Sikh Gurdwara (temple) serves delicious vegetarian food inviting the general public to come eat with us. Wonderful family experience. We take off our shoes and cover our heads as we enter any Gurdwara.. Simple head-coverings are provided, or wear your own. Extremely children friendly, Come ! Come! Eat! Experience Langar.

Dates in your area:
Guru Nanak Gursikh Gurdwara
• Sun 10/21/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/4/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/11/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/18/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 11/25/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/2/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/23/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/30/18 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM