Previous Page

Marvin J's Jazz Jam

Jazz, Jam Band

Marvin J's Jazz Jam every Thursday includes an open mic and a different guest host every week. Vocalists are encouraged to come, sign up, and be supported by piano and acoustic instruments. Nice joint, friendly people, good food, quality beers and fun for the whole family.

Dates in your area:
Greene's Corner
• Thu 5/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 10/11/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 1/3/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 1/3/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 1/10/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 1/10/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 1/17/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 1/17/19 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM