Previous Page

Modern Dance with Dance Gallery

Modern, Class/Workshop

Dance Gallery is Bellingham's longest running community contemporary dance group. We offer classes and periodic performance opportunities. Our classes consist of a warmup, fun floor work to help get the blood flowing and learn technique, and a short artistic combination, all to great music. No experience necessary. Modern is usually performed barefoot, but you are welcome to wear slick bottom, non-marking dance shoes/slippers.

Dates in your area:
Firehouse Performing Arts Center
• Wed 5/30/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/13/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/20/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/18/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/1/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/8/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/12/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/19/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/26/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/3/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/10/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/17/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/24/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/31/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/7/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/14/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/21/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 11/28/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/26/18 at 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM