Previous Page

Bellingham English Country Dancing

Country/Folk

Gentle country dances of England set to beautiful music. All are welcome, no partners needed. Free

Dates in your area:
Bellingham Senior Activity Center
• Thu 4/26/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/3/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/10/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/17/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM