Previous Page

Adult Swing Classes with Alissa and Kevin Stock

Ballroom

"Lindy Hop: Back to Basics" is geared toward adults interested in learning the basics of Lindy Hop, from those with no swing dancing experience to those who have some Lindy Hop moves down but want more practice going over some great fundamental principles.  The foundation moves include but certainly are not limited to, swing out, Lindy circle "promenades, inside and outside turns.

Dates in your area:
ABCDance
• Tue 1/9/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 1/16/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 1/23/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 1/30/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 2/6/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 2/13/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 2/20/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 2/27/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 3/6/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 3/13/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 3/20/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 3/27/18 at 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM