Previous Page

Sonja Lee Band

Jazz, R&B/Soul

A six-piece ensemble from Bellingham, WA. Members are Sonja Lee (vocals), Robert "Goldtooth" Ray (bass), Conner Helms (piano/keys), Grant Wilson (drums), Walt Burkett (guitar) and when available, Thomas Harris (saxophone).

Dates in your area:
Skylark's Hidden Cafe
• Fri 12/29/17 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 1/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 2/23/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 3/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 4/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 5/25/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 9/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM