Previous Page

Chad Petersen & Friends

Jazz

Chad leads an ensemble of acoustic jazz musicians performing standards and classics in a mix of styles including soul, R&B and original compositions. Chad performs on guitar and sings lead vocals with back up on bass, piano and drums.

Dates in your area:
Skylark's Hidden Cafe
• Thu 12/28/17 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 1/25/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 2/22/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 3/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 4/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 9/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 11/29/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Thu 12/27/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM