Previous Page

Walt Burkett Guitar

Jazz

Walt Burkett & Vocals. Specializing in chord-melody solo guitar, vocal/guitar duos, jazz instrumental ensembles and rich-harmony classic rock.

Dates in your area:
Skylark's Hidden Cafe
• Thu 12/21/17 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 1/18/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 2/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 3/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 4/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 5/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 9/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 10/18/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 11/15/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM