Previous Page

The Spencetet

Jazz

Spencer Redmond leads on the saxophone, Steve's on guitar, Mark on drums and Robert "Gold Tooth" on bass. They play standards, swing and other classic styles.

Dates in your area:
Skylark's Hidden Cafe
• Fri 1/12/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 2/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 4/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 5/11/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 6/8/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/12/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM