Previous Page

Telefonic

Jazz

Playing classic jazz and originals. Casual, friendly style with an extensive repertoire. Smooth quality performances that catch your attention and cause you to forget to eat you dinner. You’ll stay for a creme brulee and a second glass of wine.

Dates in your area:
Skylark's Hidden Cafe
• Fri 1/5/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 2/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 3/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 4/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 5/4/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 8/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 11/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM