Previous Page

Tenant Clinic*

Business, Education, General

Tenant Clinic is a one on one, free legal advice clinic for low-income individuals having legal problems with their landlord. It is located on the 5th floor of the Whatcom County Court house, every Friday from 12:30 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. (following observed holiday court schedule) We ask that you sign in no later 1:30 p.m. *This clinic is for tenants not landlords.

Dates in your area:
Whatcom County Courthouse
• Fri 10/27/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 11/3/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 11/10/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 11/17/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 11/24/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 12/1/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 12/8/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 12/15/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 12/22/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM
• Fri 12/29/17 at 12:30 PM - 3:00 PM