Previous Page

Bellingham Community Chorus Begins Rehearsals

Choral

This non-audition choral group rehearses Tuesdays from 7 p.m. until 9 p.m. beginning Sept. 5, at Moles Farewell Tributes. Tuition: $75 per semester. First semester culminates in a Holiday Concert, Dec. 17.

Dates in your area:
Moles Farewell Tributes Bayview Event Center
• Tue 9/5/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 9/12/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 9/19/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 9/26/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 10/3/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 10/10/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 10/17/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 10/24/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 10/31/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 11/7/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 11/14/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 11/21/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 11/28/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 12/5/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
• Tue 12/12/17 at 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM