Previous Page

Tai Chi with Linda Henderson

Class/Workshop

Tai Chi classes to sustain and maintain balance & flexibility. Adult beginners and all Tai Chi levels welcomed. This class will guide you through the flowing choreographed movements that are easy on the body and make the mind-body connection for health and wellbeing throughout the life span.

Dates in your area:
St. James Presbyterian Church
• Mon 8/28/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 9/4/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 9/11/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 9/18/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 9/25/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 10/2/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 10/9/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 10/16/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 10/23/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 10/30/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 11/6/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 11/13/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 11/20/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 11/27/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 12/4/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 12/11/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM
• Mon 12/18/17 at 5:15 PM - 6:15 PM